Capital.com

Follow Following Unfollow
4.37
1572 RatingsGreat
16117
Traders
4877
Followers
Follow Following Unfollow

Genuine reviews from actual clients

All reviews
Great
so far no problem
Hello, hartnz. Thank you! If you enjoy using the app, please rate us 5 stars. It would encourage us to continue improving our product. All the best, Capital.com team.
Excellent
I have been trading currencies, indices and stocks here for a long time. No problems yet.
Hi, Pedro54321. Thanks for your support all along. We will keep working on providing an excellent user experience. All the best, Capital.com team.
Excellent
its great but a bit complicated
Thank you for your great review. Pleasure to hear you are happy with our platform! All the best
Excellent
No regrets yet using this broker, better than my last broker.
Hello, MontesJorge. Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed using the app. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@capital.com! Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Capital.com team.
Average
am yet to comment
Hello, nelsonmushaurwa. Thank you! If you enjoy using the app, please rate us 5 stars. It would encourage us to continue improving our product. Regards, Capital.com team.
Excellent
Don't have to pay big spreads before getting into profit because of zero spreads.
Hi, Serranelta. Thank you for the awesome review. It's made our day. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Best regards, Capital.com team.
Excellent
Good on my phone and PC, capital is also available on tradingview, making it easier for me to use.
Hello, Dotsonsam. Thank you for taking time to provide such a great review. Your opinion is very important to our team.
Excellent
they are good
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.
Average
cant modify entry easily
Hi, Badrach. Thank you for your feedback. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for your experience. From what you have described, I understand that your situation could have been treated with more attention. I would like to fix it and look into possible solutions. Please contact me at feedback@capital.com for further communication. Looking froward to hearing from you soon. In case the issue is resolved and you enjoy using our platform, please rate us higher. Best regards, Capital.com team.
Great
love the commission free status and the order execution speed, I have been using the demo account for a while and am going to put 1000 in for day trading the US equity market with this trustworthy broker. the only thing stopping it from being the best broker ever and getting a 5 star review is the lack of very certain stocks which I have been trading with before cptl.com which can get annoying when finding good socks to day trade. the dynamic spread is generally good also. I hope the founders of this broker get laid tonight. top work on their behalf.
Hello, joshwhitby. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoy using our platform. We would much appreciate it if you could send us a quick email at feedback@capital.com with the list of stocks that you would like to see on our platform. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. In case you love our platform, rate us higher. Have a nice day! Best regards, Capital.com team.
Excellent
The best broker i have ever met
Hello, kailersecondchance. Thank you very much. Keep using our platform :) Regards, Capital.com team.
Poor
keeps logging me out from tradingview
Hello, bananapiej. Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you've experienced such an issue. Our development team knows about this and works on the improvement. For now I can suggest you using another browser - Mozilla Firefox. In case the issue is still the same, email us at feedback@capital.com. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Capital.com team.
Excellent
Good
Thank you very much. Keep using our platform :)
Average
I would easily give a 5 star rating, but the historical data on forex pairs tracks back only to 2016, this is by far not enough for us who’re 100% price action. Can this be fixed??
Hello, Nyakasanele. Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Our trading platform started to operate in 2016, that's why we do not offer the historical data before that time. In case you have any questions or concerns, please, feel free to reach us at support@capital.com or via chat. Best regards, Capital.com team.
Average
still trying it out
Hello, mouriceagumba. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would love to receive a 5* rating from you. If you have any suggestions on how we could improve and enhance your user experience, please don't hesitate to share them with us by sending a quick email to feedback@capital.com. In case you have any questions or concerns, please, feel free to ask. Kind regards, Capital.com team.
Average
Unfortunately there is still unavailable Trade. Hope soon it is unlocked! Life must go on as a trading!
Hi, tryhard_trader. Thank you for taking time to leave your review. It's not entirely clear why our app got only 3* from you. We would appreciate if you could send us a quick email to feedback@capital.com with more details about what can be improved to get your 5* review. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Capital.com team.
Excellent
EXCELLENT
Hi, guriya1458. Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you enjoy using our app. All the best! Regards, Capital.com team.
Excellent
good
Hi, atanasvelchev. Thanks for taking out time to rate us. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best :) Regards, Capital.com team.
Help the trading community by leaving a review
Let everyone know about your experience
1
2
34
...
29
1
2
3
...
29
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar About Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Private Messages Chat Sign Out